Tel.No.: 2419700/2419567 Fax: 0821-2419363/2419301



Vishwavidyanilaya Karyasoudha Crawford Hall, Mysore 570 005

(Re-accredited by NAAC with 3.47 CGPA of 4.0 Scale)

(NIRF-2020 Ranked 27 in University Category & 47 in Overall Category)

No.: PMEB-1/51/Spl./AIIT/2020-21

Date: 16-12-2020

www.uni-mysore.ac.in

NOTIFICATION

Sub.: Recognition of Acharya Institute for Innovation and Transformation, Belawadi, Srirangapatna Taluk, Mandya District under Specialized Programme of University of Mysore in B.Voc. (Digital Architecture)-reg.

Ref.: 1. Letter from the Director, Acharya Institute for Innovation and Transformation, BEL Layout, Bengaluru, dated 27.11.2020.

- 2. Report of the Expert Committee dated 05.12.2020.
- 3. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor's order dated 08.12.2020.

Pursuant to the approval of the Hon'ble Vice-Chance!lor and pending decision of the University Syndicate, it is hereby notified that the Acharya Institute for Innovation and Transformation, Belawadi, Srirangapatna Taluk, Mandya District is recognized under Specialized Programme of University of Mysore in B.Voc.(Digital Architecture) with an intake of 40 from the academic year 2020-21, subject to the following conditions;

- 1. The tenure of recognition is valid for the period of MOU or until further orders whichever is
- 2. Approval of regulation, syllabus & scheme of examination, panel of examiners, calendar of events, approval of admissions and other relevant permission should be sought by the university within the stipulated time.
- 3. The institution should adhere to all conditions specified in the MOU.
- 4. They should extend academic interaction and co-operation with the faculty and research scholars of the University of Mysore.

5. The Institution is liable to pay GST at the rate of 18% if levied by the University.

1. The Director, # A-203, BEL White Square, 7th Main Road, BEL Layout, 4th Block, Vidyaranyapura,

Bengaluru-97. 2. The Registrar(Evaluation), University of Mysore, Mysuru.

- 3. The Finance Officer, University of Mysore, Mysuru.
- 4. Prof. D. Anand, DOS in Business Administration(BIMS), Manasagangotri, Mysuru.
- 5. Prof. S.J. Manjunath, DOS in Business Administration(BIMS), Manasagangotri, Mysuru.
- 6. Prof. Suresha, DOS in Computer Science, Manasagangotri, Mysuru.
- 7. The System Co-ordinator, ICD, DOS in Computer Science, Manasagangotri, Mysuru.
- 8. The Special Officer to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, University of Mysore, Mysuru.
- 9. The Deputy Registrar/ Asst. Registrar, EB, Specialized Programme, University of Mysore, Mysuru.
- 10. PA to Vice-Chancellor/Registrar/Registrar(Evaluation)/Finance officer, UOM, Mysuru.

To;